fbpx

CUSTOM HOME BUILDER
LAURENTIANS-LANAUDIÈRE

We build on your lot, according to your plan and budget in the Laurentians and Lanaudière regions. We can assist you in the design of your home and its construction on your lot.

Excellence and quality

Since 2009, we have won nine Domus awards, including the prestigious Builder of the Year in 2014. We are accredited Novoclimat - Groupe Sélect and have an AA Quality Rating under the GCR warranty plan.

Certified constructions

Our constructions are LEED and Novoclimat certified. These high-level certification programs ensure that your home will meet the quality and highest efficient standards in the industry.

Family Homes

Do you own a lot and want to build your own house on it? We can draw up a complete plan with you and build your house or cottage. Have a look at our family houses.

Transparence and integrity

We have developed a transparent project management approach which allows us to share technical and financial information on the work progress between partners (client, designer, architect, etc.).

In complete confidence

We know that your housing project will be a very important part of your life. Our ability to listen and our flexibility will allow you to have a pleasant and stimulating experience, as shown by the many testimonials of our former clients

Prestigious homes

We have the experience and expertise to carry out your high-end, refined home project. We count on a network of subcontractors and workers capable of performing complex work. Browse through our prestigious homes.

The mission of Écohabitations boréales is to build living environments that correspond to their owners’ lifestyles, where they will enjoy living while minimizing the ecological footprint.

Écohabitations boréales is attentive to detail and selection of the best materials. Our ability to listen, our transparency, flexibility, and clarity as well as our capacity for innovation and conscientious leadership gives customers a pleasant building experience. Surrounded by an established team of experienced carpenters and high-performance subcontractors, Écohabitations boréales builds high-quality, certified constructions.
Écohabitations boréales is an innovative company. All eco-friendly homes built by Écohabitations boréales are designed to reduce the ecological footprint at the best possible cost. ble. Since its launch, the company has gradually developed a network of suppliers and collaborators who share its values and contribute to its constant improvement in this area.

TESTIMONIALS

  • Marc and Caroline

    Julie and Robin, we would like to thank you for the work done by Écohabitations boréales. Our expectations for our building project were high and you exceeded them.

    - Marc and Caroline
  • Simon and Joannie

    Above all, we were looking for dedicated people and entrepreneurs who shared the same values as we did. We quickly understood that Écohabitation boréales was right for us.

    - Simon and Joannie
  • Johanne and Daniel

    Even after five years, we are convinced that we picked the best team!

    - Johanne and Daniel
  • Frederic and Gabrielle

    Friends warmly recommended Écohabitations boréales, but it was Julie and Robin’s professionalism that convinced us to work with this team.

    - Frederic and Gabrielle

ARTICLES

Learn more about our construction methods and the latest company news.

29 Mar

Écohabitations boréales: Winner of 9 Domus Awards!

Écohabitations boréales: Winner of 9 Domus Awards!

By rewarding Écohabitations boréales with three new Domus awards in 2020, the APCHQ for the Montreal Metropolitan Region has reaffirmed that we are a leader in residential construction when it comes to quality and efficiency. Since 2011, Écohabitations boréales has won nine Domus awards, including the prestigious Builder of the Year trophy in 2014.

28 Apr

Our Construction Costs

Our Construction Costs

Before we present any numbers here, it should be noted that they apply specifically to Écohabitations boréales and are not intended to represent construction costs in an urban setting, remote areas beyond the Laurentians or the costs of other builders. The construction costs shown here are by the square foot (sq. ft.) for a typical 2,500 sq. ft. home built on a parcel of land with a slight grade (15% and less).

1 Apr

Écohabitations boréales: Excellence and Technical Quality

Écohabitations boréales: Excellence and Technical Quality

The excellence and technical quality of our builds are verified and certified by Garantie de construction résidentielle (GCR), the organization that has given us our AA quality rating. To obtain such a rating, a company must be able to demonstrate financial stability and submit many of its projects to mandatory inspections led by GCR. The […]

Pin It on Pinterest

CONSTRUCTEUR DE MAISONS PERSONNALISÉES
LAURENTIDES- LANAUDIÈRE

Nous construisons sur votre terrain, selon votre plan et votre budget, dans les régions des Laurentides et de Lanaudière. Nous pouvons vous accompagner dans la conception de votre habitation et son implantation sur votre terrain.

Excellence et qualité

Depuis 2009,nous avons remporté neuf prix Domus dont le prestigieux Constructeur de l’année en 2014. Nous sommes accrédités Novoclimat - Groupe Sélect et nous possédons la Cote Qualité AA au plan de garantie GCR.

Constructions certifiées

Nos constructions sont certifiées LEED et Novoclimat. Ces programmes de certification de haut niveau vous assurent que votre habitation répondra aux plus hautes normes de qualité et de performance de l’industrie.

Maisons familiales

Vous possédez un terrain et souhaitez y faire construire votre maison personnalisée? Nous pouvons élaborer avec vous un plan complet et construire votre maison ou chalet. Découvrez nos maisons familiales.

Transparence et intégrité

Nous avons développé une démarche d’encadrement de projet transparente, qui permet de partager en tout temps entre les partenaires (client, designer, architecte, etc) l’information technique et financière sur l’avancement des projets.

En toute confiance

Nous savons que votre projet habitation sera un moment très important dans votre vie. Notre écoute et notre flexibilité vous permettront une expérience soit agréable et stimulante, comme en témoigne d’ailleurs les nombreux témoignages de nos anciens clients.

Maisons de prestige

Nous avons l’expérience et l’expertise pour réaliser votre projet de maison haut de gamme et raffiné. Nous disposons d’un réseau de sous-traitant et de travailleurs capables d’exécuter des ouvrages complexes. Découvrez nos maisons de prestige.

RÉALISATIONS

Voici nos dernières réalisations. Consultez la galerie complète ici.

Écohabitations boréales a pour mission de construire des milieux de vie qui correspondent à leurs propriétaires, où il leur fera bon vivre et où ils seront heureux tout en minimisant l’empreinte écologique de ses maisons.

Écohabitations boréales a le souci du détail et du choix des meilleurs matériaux. L’écoute, la transparence, la flexibilité, la clarté ainsi que la capacité d’innovation et un encadrement consciencieux amène ses clients à vivre une expérience de construction agréable. Entourée d’une équipe établie de charpentiers-menuisiers chevronnés et de sous-traitants performants, Écohabitations boréales réalise des constructions de haute qualité et certifiées.
Écohabitations boréales est une entreprise innovante. Toutes les maisons écologiques construites par Écohabitations boréales sont conçues dans le but de réduire l’empreinte écologique au meilleur coût possible. Depuis son lancement, l’entreprise a développé progressivement un réseau de fournisseurs et de collaborateurs qui partagent ses valeurs et contribuent à ses progrès constants en cette matière.

TÉMOIGNAGES

  • Marc et Caroline

    Julie et Robin, nous tenons à vous remercier du travail effectué par Écohabitations Boréales pour notre projet de construction. Nos attentes étaient élevées et vous les avez dépassées.

    - Marc et Caroline
  • Bernard et Julie

    Nous avions été impressionnés par les maisons qu’ils avaient construites et étions enchantés de travailler avec une entreprise familiale de la région. Un climat de confiance s’est vite installé.

    - Bernard et Julie
  • Simon et Joannie

    Nous recherchions avant tout des passionnés et des entrepreneurs qui partageaient les mêmes valeurs que nous. Rapidement, nous avons compris qu’Écohabitation Boréales était fait pour nous.

    - Simon et Joannie
  • Johanne et Daniel

    Même après cinq ans, nous sommes convaincus d’avoir choisi les meilleurs!

    - Johanne et Daniel
  • Frederic et Gabrielle

    Des amis nous avaient chaudement recommandé Écohabitations Boréales, mais c’est le professionnalisme de Julie et Robin qui nous a convaincu de travailler avec cette équipe.

    - Frederic et Gabrielle

ARTICLES

Apprenez-en plus sur nos techniques de constructions et sur les dernières nouvelles de l'entreprise.

29 Mar

Écohabitations boréales gagnante de 9 prix Domus !

Écohabitations boréales gagnante de 9 prix Domus !

Surnommés les « Oscars » de la construction, le gala Prix Domus qui avait lieu vendredi soir au Cabaret du Casino de Montréal a fait honneur à cette comparaison. Chanteuse, spectacle de danse et acrobates, repas gastronomique sous une thématique de La grand messe Domus – Gala, nous en avons eu plein la vue !

1 Fév

Quels sont nos coûts de construction ?

Quels sont nos coûts de construction ?

De nombreux éléments font varier les coûts de construction par rapport aux chiffres présentés précédemment. Nous présentons ici les plus significatifs.

1 Avr

Écohabitations boréales : excellence et qualité technique

Écohabitations boréales : excellence et qualité technique

L’excellence et la qualité technique de nos constructions est reconnue par la GCR – Garantie de construction résidentielle. L’organisation nous a attribué la cote qualité AA. Pour obtenir une telle cote qualité, notre entreprise a dû démontrer sa solidité financière ET soumettre plusieurs de ses constructions à des inspections obligatoires menées par la GCR . Lors…

Pin It on Pinterest